My new summertime project (pt.2)

So as mention in the previous post, that I would be attempting to make Red Velvet cupcakes. As seen here

Well fortunately for me when I got so bored that I figured I’d start. But I wanted to make them a tad different. I made Red Velvet Cupcakes w/ Cream Cheese Frosting and I made some chocolate ganache to drizzle/sprinkle on top. They came out surprisingly well considering the last time I made cupcakes, it got real messy  And my cousin tried one and she thought they were good.   So here’s a play by play of how I did it. So enjoy, I guess.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “My new summertime project (pt.2)

  1. Emily Gooch says:

    Yum… they sure look good to eat!

  2. katiecope says:

    I’d eat those! They look amazing!!

Leave a Reply

