It’s Labor Day!

Happy Labor Day! I always remembered loving Labor Day just because of the fact that I aint have to go to school. 3 day weekends, loved ’em. Well I also remember that it was the beginning of one of my favs: Football. I love football, college or pro, it’s always entertaining to watch during the Fall. So I decided to post some photos of  my time @ the Texans pre-season against the Cowboys. We smoked them bad, but I got some shots of stuff going down during the blowout. During half-time there were theses 2 guitarists playing. Of course I gotta do it all artsy and put ’em in black and white. But enjoy and Happy Labor Day.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

