Downtown Wondering

Yesterday I had to work, and i figured since I was gonna have to be downtown most of the day, why not do some random shooting. Photography that is. I was looking for the House of Blues, but I couldn’t find it. Eh, I figured it must’ve been farther down from where I was walking. But nevertheless, here’s what I found in one-part of downtown. Enjoy. Oh btw, if you like what you see, feel free to comment, subscribe or whatnot. No big commitment or nothing, just like to know what y’all think of this. But Enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

