New Project: Peach Milkshake

So I’ve had this thing with peaches for a while now. Maybe because I’ve lived in Georgia before. I don’t know. But I’ve managed to make some crazy desserts with peaches. From Pound Cakes to Smoothies (which is normal). I got the idea to make a milkshake from Chick-fil-A. They had it there for awhile and I never bothered to try it until recently however, it wasnt there no more. So I figured what would it taste like. So I did. It was pretty good. Here’s the rundown. Enjoy. Oh and again, if you like what you see, feel free to subscribe or comment or whatever. What will I make next with the Peach? No idea.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Project: Peach Milkshake

  1. Abby says:

    First of all, I love peach desserts too! Also, I have had Chick-fil-a’s peach milkshake before, and it’s pretty good. But I’m sure your homemade one is MUCH better!!

Leave a Reply

