Dave Barnes @ the House of Blues

This past Saturday night, I went and saw one of my favorite singers Dave Barnes @ the House of Blues. I figured I treat myself to a late b-day gift, last saturday I had to work. (Note: Don’t ever do it.) Anyway, I saw in once at a show in Kansas with Matt Wertz, them two together was a good show. Dave’s great live. Sounds like his records. But I forgot how much of a comedian he is as well. He told a couple of random but funny stories. The main one being of his TV debut on a soap opera. In all a good night. Oh and btw photo note, it was hard to shoot. There was very little lighting in the room and on top of that they moved around a lot. So these were the best I got going through my film. But enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

