Paula Dean, eat your heart out (part 1)

For Thanksgiving this year, I was in charge of the desserts. Last year I made a Carrot Cake that people apparently was really really good and people fell in love with. So this year I decided to go over the top, by making Cheesecake. I had previously attempted making cheesecake before (Peanut Butter and Jelly Cheesecake), but unfortunately it aint hold up so well as was claimed to be “Soupy”. It haunted me for about a year. Seriously. So I thought I make a pumpkin pie cheesecake. And it came out looking epic and it tasted really good. Here’s the play-by-play of how it’s done.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Paula Dean, eat your heart out (part 1)

  1. Abby says:

    YAY! The soupy curse has been broken.

Leave a Reply

