Baking like a Vegan, didn’t know you could do that.

A while ago, I sorta created a baking “business” and by “business” i mean whoever wants something calls me and I make it and they give me money for it. Gotta start somewhere right? Anyways, one “client” (if that’s what you call ’em) asked me to make carrot cupcakes, Vegan Carrot Cupcakes w/ Vegan Cream Cheese frosting. I don’t know much about being a Vegan but I know they don’t do dairy at all. No butter, milk, cream. And no eggs. I was confused.  Then I remembered I got a Vegan Cupcake book a while ago, so I managed to pull it off. It was a learning experience. Mostly I learned VEGAN AINT CHEAP!!!  Don’t think I’m knocking Vegans. I’m not, I respect anybody that is. I myself couldn’t do it. I’m from Texas. But here the Vegan Carrot Cupcakes w/ Vegan Cream Cheese.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

