Triple Mousse Cake (I swear im secretly making this a food blog)

A while back for a V-day singles dinner, I w as responsible for dessert. Apparently I’ve become the go-to-guy for desserts primarily cakes. I kinda like it. Anyways, I made a Triple Mousse Cake.  A cake made of mousse of three different chocolates: Dark Chocolate, Semi-Sweet Chocolate and White Chocolate. I actually cooked this live in front of an audience (over Skype). It was kinda like hosting my own cooking show. It apparently was a hit because EVERYBODY at the dinner was requesting a slice. Even demanding I give up the recipe. (Note I got it from an online site called “Annie’s Eats”.) Here’s how it came out :

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Triple Mousse Cake (I swear im secretly making this a food blog)

  1. […] Shows what I know. But then again I recall I had done this before, a few months ago I made a triple-mousse cake.(I just figured how to do the link thingy. Im so proud!!) And the dark-chocolate part had no flour […]

Leave a Reply

