When life gives you lemons (or limes…)part dos

You make Mousse. That’s right, mousse. I’ve had this desire(?)/notion to make more Mousse after I had made the triple mousse for the V-Day dinner. After that I felt like I should make more Mousse. I even like sayin the word “Mousse”. Anyways. along w/ making Clementine scones, I decided to make a Lemon-Lime infused “you know the word”. Kinda like a “Sprite Mousse”. I looked, apparently nobody has done this before. Could I have discovered a new dessert????!!! Prob not. Not sure if it’s a sure fire thing, trying to balance the tart-ness of lemon and lime w/ sweetness of the whipped cream. Listen to me talk like one of those hipster-foodie folks. But it’s delish though.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

