You put the Lime in the Coconut, Cake. Somethin like that

It’s been a while, NO? Update: Im currently Camera-less. Im tryin to hold back the tears. No it aint get stolen, I somehow with brute strength broke it. When I was replacing the memory card, I broke some of the pieces inside thus it wouldnt read it. This snafu happened when I was prepping to cover the Peachtree 10k Road Race on the 4th. Fortunately, I had a back up. But still, I’m sad and feel so lonely without my camera. It’s true, you don’t know what you got til it’s gone. Though I knew what I had at least and tried to appreciate it. Though I guess I don’t know my own strength huh? Don’t let the BB Gun Arms fool you Y’all!!!

 

Anywho, I thought I would put up one of my creations from back in the day. Mother’s Day. Of this year. I had made a Coconut cake for somebody’s mommy. And to make it even more crazy, I added some Lime Curd in the filling. CRRAAZZZY!!! Sorry. I was gonna post this a while back, but I forgot/ thought to put something else in here instead.

But don’t worry, the two of you who reads this. I’ll have my trusty camera back in no time and I’ll post up some more of latest concoctions. Mainly my Peach-Blueberry Cobbler. But until then, enjoy the Coconut Cake as I still sob about my camera. WHHHHHHHYYYYYY!!!!!!!

Enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

