Texans Training Camp 2011

Dang, nearly a month has gone by since I posted on here. I suck. I apologize to the 3 people who maybe follow this site. Long story short: Procrastination and A wedding cake. The wedding cake, I’ll explain next time. Which I promise will be sooner than 30 days. Anywho, last Friday, I went to the Texans training camp.

I don’t know about y’all, but I’m THRILLED to see football is back. Fantasy Football especially (H-town’s Finest will do work this year!)

I was happy to be able to watch the team practice, I wasnt happy about standing in 95 degree weather w/ humidty at 8:30 in the morning. That’s Houston for you. But one that’s nice, all the stadiums have retractable roofs. So we wont roast in September. YA!! I’ll hush now, and I’ll put up the pics. Enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

