Ice Cream w/ 2(ish)-Ingredients? Thats CRAAZY!!! (But good.)

It’s September. I’m late on that. Well what does that mean? It’s b-day month. And for me, I’ll be turning a quarter of a century. That scares me to some degree. Will I have a quarter-life crisis where I may sit up and cry saying “What have I done with my life???!!!”  Maybe. Maybe Not.

But enough about that, I discovered recently it’s possibly to make Ice Cream with not that many ingredients. This started after I made Honey Dew Sorbet.

I found this via “Brown Eyed Baker” who discovered it off some married couple’s website. But you basically take Condensed Milk and Heavy cream…and that’s it. Of course this is the part where you can add whatever you want and go CRRAAZY. I of course like cookie-dough ice cream, so I thought to myself “Self, you should make Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Ice Cream.” Yeah I refer to myself like that. Nice thing about the cookie dough recipe, there’s no eggs so you aint got panic and think you’ll get sick eating it.

But here it is. Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls. Little children, Dogs and Cats. Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Ice Cream.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

