Mini Cupcakes….yeah, that’s all I got.

WAIT..PAUSE!

Ole-Bill just posted again…its a miracle!!!

Yeah, figured I would on some down time that I got before the weekend gets cray cray.

That’s what happens when you are working 2 jobs AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!!

What’s crazy, was that if you worked 2 jobs like 10-15 years ago, it seemed like you were desperate.

Like “oh they must be desperate/struggling to get by”

Now, it’s normal. It’s all the rage.

What doesnt help, is that I’m doing this plus I start summer skool on Monday.

Also this…

Mini-Cupcakes

The Mini-Cupcakes you see before you, are apart of my other “hussle”. Doing Specialty Events.

Theses are Chocolate and Lemon mini-Cupcakes with Strawberry Frosting on both.

I got 3 big ones during the summer.

I guess I can announce this: I’m taking on another wedding cake in July.

This time, it’s for a 200 person wedding.

I’ll let that simmer for a second…….

I’m excited for it, but at the same time I’m like HOLY CRAP!!!

But once it starts to come around, the month of July that is, then I’ll be in a panic.

Mainly, scheduling time to do it…like I said. I’ve been a busy boy.

But back to the Mini-Cupcakes…

This is prolly the simplest thing I’ve got to do so far.

Oh yeah, I’m doing some dude’s b-day cake in a couple weeks.

Apparently when you walk around whilst in chef garb, people wanna ask you to do stuff for them…

Will it look like this?

Mini-Cupcakes

Nope. Apparently the dude wants a 3-tiered cake. At first I thought it was a wedding…

Dont worry I’ve done a 3-tiered cake before, but that was for a grooms cake…

this must be one of those epic parties he’s throwing.

Kinda like on that dumb “MY SUPER SWEET 16” show that MTV used to play.

Pretty sure it defined a generation of teens as self-absorbed spoiled brats…

I wonder if any of them amounted to anything?

Or did they hit a dramatic decline when they turned 17?

But I digress…that’s what I got for this week.

Will I post how they went?

Or will I leave y’all hanging for a good three weeks guessing?

DUN DUN DUUUNNNNNN!!!!

Meh, we’ll see…

Til next time, Stay Cool…seriously, Summer is coming. Or is it already here???

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

