HOLY CRAP ITS 2015….HUH…

….HI THERE!

Happy New Year! Where did 2014 go? Seemed like it wasn’t long ago, I was trying to write my New Years Resolutions for 2014.

Still aint wrote mine for this year. But as of now, try to drop some pounds.

AKA I should stop overeating during the Holidays..HAHAAA!!  yeah right.

Anyways, 2014…a lot happened

Mostly, Juggling skool + work…

2 jobs at one point…how I did it? Simple

The Big Guy Upstairs. Also A Planner helps…otherwise I AM SCREWED.

There was some good and bad moments (getting fired, tops that as the bad one by  a long shot)

But I survived.

I would like to think though that I learned something through 2014…

Folks take stuff WAAAY too seriously. Its okay to laugh at yourself.

Hell, its okay to laugh. (I’ve learned apparently each person laughs at different things and find certain things only funny)

Anywhos. I shall try and be healthy this year.

Being in Pastry school got me REAL fat. I was warned. But did not heed the warning of the expanding waistline…

But I promise to be better about posting on here.

Seriously.

But I don’t think I shared this photo, but this was back in the summertime. During my Cake Decorating class.

Cheetah cake

SHOUT OUT TO MY PROFESSOR’S LIGHTING EQUIPMENT. it aint mine..sorry….

I was SO nervous in that class. Fondant, prior to that, was my nemesis….seriously.

I had a bad experience with it.

Now, we on a decent speaking level. Or on those reality TV shows “CORDIAL”

Hopefully, I get to gain a few more clients this year. But I should watch what I wish for.

Last year, I was all “IM SO OVERWORKED! I WOULD LOVE A BREAK!!”

Then I got fired…#awkwardbombdrop

My point is. Be careful what you put out there….

So that’s all I got for now.

I promise to keep up with this sucker. In the mean time.

HAPPY 2015! AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAPRICORNS!!!!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

